nomadpubli.blogg.se

Adobe premiere 6.0 square video
Adobe premiere 6.0 square video










Summarizing what I learned from this page and the steps I ended up taking to crop & make a new clip at that exact size:Ĭrop Video & Export at that exact new size There may be easier and faster ways to do this, but this worked for me, and I hope it will work for you, too. Once that was done, I imported the clip into the video I was working on, went back to the same time stamp in that clip as it was before, and inserted the clip right into where the original clip was with the nose picking going on. I cropped the black edges out again, and processed the video. I cropped it by holding down the shift key to keep the proper proportions, went to File - Export, and then Source in the upper left. I opened up the clip I needed to crop in Premiere Pro, just that clip. I didn't realize it at the time, but in the frame was a kid picking his nose and eating his discoveries, not once but four times! So I had to crop the whole frame, and then resize it so it would be the same size as the rest of the clips. I shot all the video footage on the same camera, and didn't need to crop any of the clips except the welcome speech clip. I had the same basic problem, but mine was a little more complex. That's why we have to start with the correct sequence size and when we have that, no crop effect is needed as only the content we want fits in the sequence. This may seem a bit complicated, but it is the simplest way to do it since the default behavior is to fit the sequence to the size of the original clip and cropping doesn't do anything to change the sequence size. You should then simply be able to export and the outside potions will be cropped off without any scaling. It may not be perfectly centered in your frame though, so use the Motion settings under the effects control to position the actual video portion in the center of the frame. By default, it will be come in at 100% of it's size.

adobe premiere 6.0 square video

I would then create a sequence based on the other settings of the video, but alter the resolution of the sequence to be that of the portion of the video you want.Īfter that, you should be able to bring in the video to the sequence. This can be done by exporting a frame of the image and cropping in another program (like Photoshop). I would probably approach it by first measuring the size of the area that you want to crop to.












Adobe premiere 6.0 square video